Website Manager

Welcome to the Online Home of Lower Sussex Little League

2017/2018 Lower Sussex Little League Board Of Directors
PositionNameE-Mail
PresidentTJ Buntingteeandcal@Hotmail.com
SecretaryLee Freeman
TreasurerCharles Bireley57lakers@mchsi.com
Safety OfficerKevan Brownekevan.e.browne@gmail.com
VP of SoftballSarah Hobannaboh3@hotmail.com
VP of BaseballRob LoRussopastorrob@ccdelcoast.org
Umpire-in-ChiefJohn Merrittmerrittmarineconstruction@aol.com
Field SupervisorTom Cassattecassat@gmail.com
Building and MaintenanceJohn Pitmanbeachmouse7@mchsi.com
Coaching Coordinator of SoftballJohn Merrittmerrittmarineconstruction@aol.com
Equipment ManagerRick Hutchinsrehutchins@gmail.com
Player Agent of T-Ball Allen Barniskybbarnisky1@gmail.com
Player Agent Minor BaseballTony Hallusfat2011@gmail.com
Player Agent Major / Minor BaseballJeff Smithjeffsmithjr@gmail.com
Player Agent Major BaseballRick Hutchinsrehutchins@gmail.com
Player Agent Junior / Senior BaseballMike Williamswilliams81f@aol.com
Player Agent Minor SoftballMelissa Kansakmelissaranee@gmail.com
Player Agent Major / Minor SoftballDennis Scurcidenatbeach@msn.com
Player Agent Major SoftballJohn Merrittmerrittmarineconstruction@aol.com
Player Agent Junior / Senior Softball Sarah Hoban naboh3@hotmail.com

 

Site Links

Contact Us

LOWER SUSSEX LITTLE LEAGUE

PO Box 372 
Ocean View, Delaware 19970

Email Us: lsllbaseballsoftball@gmail.com
Copyright © 2018 Lower Sussex Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login